North American Territory Contacts

Linmore-LED-Territory-Map---USA-Canada---2021

West

Adam Risemberg
ESCO and Regional Sales Director, West
818-472-1464
arisemberg@linmoreled.com

Hillary Kutz
Account Manager
559-444-1380
hkutz@linmoreled.com

West Central

Mark Jenson
Regional Sales Director, West Central
713-819-2566
mjenson@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director, West Central
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Devin Marks
Account Manager
559-444-1382
dmarks@linmoreled.com

East Central

Brian Finn
Regional Sales Director, East Central
630-269-7937
bfinn@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director, East Central
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Judie Vang
Account Manager
559-485-6010 ext. 241
jvang@linmoreled.com

East

Wayne Letwink
Regional Sales Director, East
908-432-6482
wletwink@linmoreled.com

Chuck Peacher
ESCO Sales Director, East
443.299.8423
cpeacher@linmoreled.com

Bob Flaig
Account Manager
847-257-6046
bflaig@linmoreled.com

Have any questions?

Contact us using the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Phone

+1 (559) 485-6010

Technical or Warranty Issues

Product Replacement Form

Fixture Layout Services

Photometric Study Request

Corporate Headquarters

Linmore LED
2360 S Orange Ave, Bldg 1
Fresno, CA 93725-1014