Contact

North American Territory Contacts

West

Adam Risemberg
Regional Sales Manager, West
818-472-1464
adam.risemberg@flex.com

Hillary Kutz
Customer Support Representative
913-951-2485
hillary.kutz@flex.com

Midwest

Wade Johnson
Regional Sales Manager, Midwest
408-643-4350
wade.johnson@flex.com

Judie Vang
Customer Support Representative
913-951-2430
judie.vang@flex.com

Southeast

Blake Landua
Regional Sales Manager, Southeast
404-433-1969
blake.landua@flex.com

Francisco Meza
Customer Support Representative
913-951-2433
francisco.meza@flex.com

Mountain

Mark Jenson
Regional Sales Manager, Mountain
713-819-2566
mark.jenson@flex.com

Deborah Tschirhart
Customer Support Representative
913-951-2434
deborah.tschirhart@flex.com

Northeast

Wayne Letwink
Regional Sales Manager, Northeast
908-432-6482
wayne.letwink@flex.com

Sheng Xiong
Customer Support Representative
913-951-2498
sheng.xiong@flex.com

International EMEA Territory Contact

International EMEA

Tel: +49 170 8592531
Europe and EMEA Inquiries

International EMEA Territory

Have any questions?

Contact us using the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Phone

+1 (913) 851-3000

Hours

Monday – Friday
8am – 5pm CST

Technical or Warranty Issues

Product Replacement Form

Fixture Layout Services

Photometric Study Request

Corporate Headquarters

Flex Lighting Solutions
6201 America Center Drive
San Jose, CA 95002 USA

EMEA Office

Arthur-B-Modine-Str. 1
70794 Filderstadt
Germany
Tel: +49 170 8592531

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -